2017 FPA of Silicon Valley Partners

Members of FPA SV are supported by a number of exceptional partners who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These partners are helping to lead FPA’s message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

If you would like more information on becoming a Partner, read over our 2017 Partnership Packages.. It includes Benefits at a Glance and the Letter of Agreement.

Gold

Saturna Capital

Saturna Capital

Brett Bonner
bab@saturna.com
(360)201-7706
Website: http://www.saturna.com

Reverse Funding Mortgage LLC

Reverse Funding Mortgage LLC

Christine Stormont / NMLS# 1522906
cstormont@reversefunding.com
(650)533-2282
Website: http://www.reversefunding.com/christine-stormont

Stonecrest

Stonecrest

Christina Gray
cgray@stonecrest.net
(408)557-0700
Website: http://www.stonecrest.net

Ameriprise Financial Services

Ameriprise Financial Services

James J. Park
james.j.park@ampf.com
(408) 963-2255
Website: http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/

Litman Gregory Asset Management

Litman Gregory Asset Management

Patrick Clancy
patrick.clancy@lgam.com
(925) 253-5209
Website: http://www.mastersfunds.com/

Edgewood Partners Insurance Center

Edgewood Partners Insurance Center

Mike Sukle
michael.sukle@epicbrokers.com
(925) 822-9058
Website: https://www.epicbrokers.com/

American Century Investments

American Century Investments

Matt Beck
matthew_Beck@americancentury.com
(816) 340-9771
Website: https://www.americancentury.com/

OppenheimerFunds

OppenheimerFunds

Todd Barney
tbarney@ofiglobal.com
(415) 203-8770
Website: https://www.oppenheimerfunds.com/

Michael Ryan & Associates

Michael Ryan & Associates

Michael Ryan
mike@michael-ryan.com
(408) 986-1798
Website: https://www.michael-ryan.com/

Dayton Law Firm

Dayton Law Firm

Richard Dayton
rich@thedaytonlawfirm.com
(408) 437-7570
Website: https://www.taxandestateplanners.com/

Silver

UCSC Extension Silicon Valley

UCSC Extension Silicon Valley

Renée Snow
rmsnow@ucsc.com
(408) 283-7256
Website: https://www.ucsc-extension.com/

FlexShares ETFs

FlexShares ETFs

John Jordan
jrj3@ntrs.com
(707) 696-0190
Website: https://www.flexshares.com/

Redwood Mortgage Investors

Redwood Mortgage Investors

Thomas Burwell
thomas.burwell@redwoodmortgage.com
(800) 659-6593 ext. 237
Website: https://www.redwoodmortgage.com/

Open Mortgage

Open Mortgage

Greg Hacker
ghacker2unlockequity@msn.com
(408) 483-2225
Website: https://www.openmortgage.com/

Official FPASV Twitter